Select this to enable text only view

Weekly Specials

January 2015

The Titan Café will be running shortened hours of operation during the last weeks of the semester. The new schedule is posted below for your reference. Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

December 8-10

8 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

December 11

8 a.m.-1 p.m.

 

Mon., Jan. 12

Welcome back!

Tues., Jan. 13

Back to School - Free lunch

Wed., Jan. 14

Check out our new sandwich!

Thurs., Jan. 15

Have a great long weekend!

Mon., Jan. 19

No classes

Tues., Jan. 20

Try our soup!

Wed., Jan. 21

Specials start next week

Thurs., Jan. 22

Have a wrap today!

Mon., Jan. 26

Tailgate Week- Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Tues., Jan. 27

Tailgate Week - Kielbasa and Kraut Sub

Wed., Jan. 28

Tailgate Week - Chicken Wings

Thurs., Jan. 29

Tailgate Week - Chicken Wings