Select this to enable text only view

2015 Women's Softball Schedule

 

Date

Time

Opponent

Place

 

Sat. March 21, 2015

11:30am

Westmoreland County Community College

WCCC

Tues. March 24, 2015

3:00pm

Allegany College of Maryland

Allegany

Fri. March 27, 2015

3:00 pm

Garrett College

 

Garrett

Sat. March 28, 2015

12:00pm

CCAC-South

CCAC South

Wed. April 1, 2015

3:00pm

Butler County Community College

Penn State Beaver

Thurs. April 2, 2015

3:30 pm

Potomac State

CCBC

Friday, April 3, 2015

12:00pm

Lakeland Community College

Lakeland

Sat. April 4, 2015

1:00pm

Garrett

CCBC

Mon. April 6, 2015

3:00pm

Allegany College of Maryland

CCBC

Wed. April 8, 2015

3:00 pm

Westmoreland County Community College

CCBC

Thurs. April 9, 2015

3:00pm

Penn State Beaver

CCBC

Sat. April 11, 2015

12:00pm

Potomac State

Potomac State

Mon. April 13, 2015

3:00 pm

CCAC-South

CCBC

Wed. April 15, 2015

3:00pm

Butler County Community College

Butler

Sat. April 18, 2015

 

WPCC Playoffs:

#1 seed hosts- #4 vs. #6, winner vs. #1 seed

#2 seed hosts- #3 vs. #5, winner vs #2 seed

 

 

 

Sun. April 19, 2015

 

WPCC Finals:

Best of 3 at highest seed or TBA

 

 

 

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE – ALL DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE