Select this to enable text only view

CCBC EVENTS

SGA Meeting

9/22/2014 - 9/22/2014
SSC,conference room, lower level

SGA Meeting

9/29/2014 - 9/29/2014
SSC,conference room, lower level

Phi Theta Kappa Meeting

9/30/2014 - 9/30/2014
Library, room 215

View All Events »

2014 Women's Softball Schedule

 

Date

Time

Opponent

Place

 

March 8 – 15, 2014

T B A

Myrtle Beach Trip

T E N T A T I V E

 

 

Sat. March 22, 2014

1:00 pm

Penn State Beaver

Penn State Beaver

Wed. March 26, 2014

TBA

OPEN

 

Sat. March 29, 2014

12:00 pm

Westmoreland CCC

CCBC

Wed. April 2, 2014

3:00 pm

Potomac State College

CCBC

Sat. April 5, 2014

12:00 pm

CCAC – South

CCAC - South

Mon. April 7, 2014

3:30 pm

Mount Union College

Mount Union

Wed. April 9, 2014

3:00 pm

Butler Co. Comm College

CCBC

Sat. April 12, 2014

12:00 pm

Potomac State

Potomac State

Wed. April 16, 2014

3:00 pm

Westmoreland CCC

Westmoreland

Fri. April 18, 2014

2:00 pm

Lakeland Comm College

CCBC

Sat. April 19, 2014

 

OPEN

 

Wed. April 23, 2014

3:00 pm

CCAC – South

CCBC

Sat. April 26, 2014

12:00 pm

Butler CCC

Butler

 

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE – ALL DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE