Select this to enable text only view

Career Fair

 

The 2018 CCBC Job and Career Fair will be held on April 18th from 10am-2pm in the CCBC Athletics and Events Center (The Dome).

If you are an employer wishing to attend, click on BOTH these links below for event information and registration form.

Invitation letter and event information

Registration form

LIST OF ATTENDING COMPANIES*:

* List will be updated every Wednesday and Friday until the fair

______________________________________________________________________________________

COMPANY NAME WEB ADDRESS HIRING NEEDS
Adecco www.adeccousa.com Warehouse, order processing, picking/packing, electronic assembly, general office
Air Force Special Operations www.airforce.com All
Allegheny Health Network www.shn.org Nursing, Nursing support
Alliance for Consumer Protection www.acp-beaver.org Intern
Amazon www.amazon.force.com All majors
American Income Life www.ailife.com Business, marketing, sales, communications
Anchor Hocking    
Anova Health Care Services www.anovahomehealth.com Nurses, Aides/CNAs/Therapists
Ardex Americas www.ardexamericas.com Production/labor, customer support, accounting
Beaver County HomeMakers www.countyhomemakers.com Personal Care Aides, Assistant Supervisor of Care
BCRC, Inc. Beaver County Rehabilitation Center www.bcrc.net All majors
Brightstar Care www.brightstarcare.com Certified Nursing Assistant, LPN
Bulldog Medical Staffing www.bulldogmedicalstaffing.com RNs, LPNs, CNAs
Childcare careers www.childcarecareers.net All majors, especially education and human services
Clearview Federal Credit Union www.clearviewfcu.org Information technology, business, marketing, management, communication
City of Pittsburgh www.pghjobs.net All interns paid and unpaid
Community College of Beaver County-Human Resources www.ccbc.edu/Employment IT, various adjunct faculty
Community College of Beaver County-Admissions and Recruitment www.ccbc.edu  
Community College of Beaver County-Workforce Development www.ccbc.edu/community  
Concordia Visiting Nurses www.concordiavn.org RN, LPN
DON Services www.doninc.org Personal Care Attendants
Doodle Bugs www.doodlebugs.com  
eKidzCare www.ekidzcare.com Nursing
Express Employment Professionals www.expresspros.com Warehouse, forklift, weldors, office cleaners, machine operators, pick/packers. Assemblers
Frederick County Maryland Sheriff's Office www.frederickcountymd.gov Criminal justice, government, sociology, all are welcome
Gateway Rehab www.gatewayrehab.org Registered Nurses, counselors, counselor techs, housekeepers
Gentile and Associates (Centurian Security) www.gentilesecurity.com Criminal Justice
George Jr. Republic www.gjr.org Psych, criminal justice, education, social work, counseling
Giant Eagle, Inc.  www.gianteagle.com Corporate positions, pharmacy technicians, get go leads, hourly retail and warehouse, warehouse supervisors
GNC   Picker/Packers
Goodwill of SWPA www.goodwillswpa.org Human service/social services, management, security
Gordon Food Service www.gfs.com culinary, marketing, sales, maintenance
Great Arrow Builders    
HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital of Sewickley/Encompass Health www.healthsouthsewickley.com  
Heart 2 Heart www.h2hhome.com Direct care workers, CNAs
Heritage Valley Health System www.heritagevalley.org RN, Patient Care Associate, Radiology Technicians, Phlebotomists, Clerical
Beemac Logistics/Hybrid Global Logistics Services, LLC https://www.facebook.com/Beemac-Logistics-277616332685334/ Any
Impact Guard www.impactguard.com Machine operators/production workers, quality control techs
Job Training for Beaver County www.jtbc.org  
Kaleidoscope Family Solutions www.kfamilysolutions.org Psychology, Social Work
Lawrence County Association for Responsible Care www.lcarconline.org Nursing and Health, Social Work
Lifesteps www.lifesteps.net ALL
Liken Healthcare Staffing www.likenhomecare.com CNAs, LPNs, RNs
Lutheran Senior Life www.lutheranseniorlife.org/careers Social work, culinary/nutrition, Certified Nurse Aid, Nursing
Manpower www.manpower.com General labor, warehouse, assembly, shoptech, customer service, clerical, machine operator
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/stephaniemilazzo Sales, marketing, business
McDonalds www.tricountymanagement.com  
McGuire Memorial www.mcquirememorial.org  
Merakey; Innovative Care and Education Solutions www.nhsonline.org Nursing, RNs, LPNs, CNAs, Direct Care Workers
Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc.  www.meppi.com General, Technology
National Hood Exhaust and Fire Group LLC www.nationalhoodandfire.com General. Laborers, experienced team leaders, experienced welder/fabricators
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation www.dli.pa.gov/individuals/disability-services/ovr/Pages/default.aspx  
PA Career Link Beaver County www.jobgateway.pa.gov various
PA State Police www.patrooper.com All majors
Partners For Quality/Citizen Care www.pfq.org Health Sciences, Nursing, Psychology, Social Work
Pediatric Specialty Care www.pediatricspeciality.com RN/LPN, RTS, NT, CAN
People Ready   Skilled Labor, business
Pocket Nurse www.pocketnurse.com Accounting, Business, Communications, Customer Service, IT, HR, Marketing, Sales
Precision HR Solutions www.precisionhr.net Education, Nursing
Precision Kidd Steel Co www.precisionkidd.com  
Presbyterian Senior Care Network www.careersatsrcare.org RNs, LPNs, CNAs, Maintenance, Driver/Security and more
Primerica www.primerica.com All majors
Private Industry Council of Westmoreland    
Promise Camp by Family Guidance familyguidance.net Education, Psychology, Criminal Justice, Theater, Religious studies
Providence Care Center www.myprovidencecarecenter.com Nursing
Rhodes Transit www.rhodestransit.com School Bus Drivers, Van Drivers, Vehicle Attendants
Right at Home www.rightathome.net/west-pittsburgh/jobs Personal care aids
Rochester Manor and Villa www.rmv4me.com RN, LPN, Certified Nurse Assistant
Sinclair Broadcast Group WPGH/WPNT www.sbgi.net Communications
Sippel Development www.sippeldevelopment.com Heavy Equipment operators, pope layers
Skechers www.skechercareers.com All majors
South Hills Movers www.southhillsmovers.com  
Staffmark www.staffmark.com  
State Farm    
Sysco Pittsburgh, LLC www.sysco.com Accounting, Business, Culinary, and all majors
Tender Touch Pediatric Services, Inc www.tendertouchpediatrics.com ADN, LPN
TSI Video www.tsivideo.com Engineering (computer, electrical, mechanical, computer science, network administration
TUV Rheinland Industrial Solutions, Inc.  www.tuvris.com Test technicians and inspectors
US Army and Army Reserves www.goarmy.com All
US Census Bureau    
US Customs and Border Protection www.cbp.gov/careers All
United States Marine Corps www.marines.com All majors
US Navy www.navy.com All
UPMC Health Plan www.upmchealthplan.com All majors
Valvoline Instant Oil Change www.valvolinecareers.com Communication, business, management, entrepreneurship, business operations, engineering
Veka www.vekainc.com Summer Production Help, Material Handler
Verland www.verland.org Direct support professionals, House managers, residential managers, summer teachers, summer aides, finance intern
Veterans Health Administration www.va.gov Veteran services outreach
Villa St. Joseph www.villastjoseph.org Nursing, Nurse Aid
Violas Managing Group Inc.  www.violasmanaginggroupinc.com Healthcare
WBVP-WMBA www.beavercountyradio.com Communications, business, engineering
WesBanco Bank www.wesbanco.com Business, Communications
Western-Southern Life www.westermsouthernlife.com Sales, Marketing