Select this to enable text only view

Program Reciprocity Agreement

A tuition reciprocity agreement between the Community College of Beaver County, Butler County Community College, the Community College of Allegheny County, and Westmoreland County Community College exists for residents of Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, and Westmoreland counties. For certain approved programs, these students will pay $150 per credit plus all applicable fees.

The programs included in the agreement have been indentified by each college as programs that support the economic development of the region: 

Butler County Community College

  • Metrology
  • Nanofabrication


 Community College of Allegheny County

  • Technical Theatre
  • Welding for the Oil and Gas Industry


 Community College of Beaver County

  • Aviation - Aerospace Management or Air Traffic Control
  • Casino Management
  • Process Technology


 Westmoreland County Community College

  • Natural Gas and Oil Certificate
  • Travel, Tourism and Lodging


If you are a resident of Allegheny, Butler, or Westmoreland counties and are interested in attending one of the approved programs at the Community College of Beaver County; please complete our Admission Process steps and submit the Application for Participation in the PRA to our Information and Registration Center at 1 Campus Dr. Monaca, PA 15061.  Please contact our Information and Registration Center at 724-480-3504 with any questions.