Community College of Beaver County is proud to release the following names of students who comprise the President’s List for the summer 2013 semester. In order to be recognized as part of the President’s List, students must have at least 12 credit hours and receive a 3.75 or above for the semester.

The following students made the President’s List for the summer 2013 semester:

Andrew Anderson of New Castle, PA; Michaelle Blakley of Ellwood City, PA; Jacob Blink of St. Johns, MI; Emily Brown of Collierville, TN; Alyssa Cobb of Beaver Falls, PA; Brian Craig of Beaver Falls, PA; Jessie Crane of Ellwood City, PA; Kyle Davis of Rutherford, NJ; Nicholas Delassalle of Deer Park, NY; McKenzie Disque of Edinburg, PA; Brandon Dunn of Beaver Falls, PA; Nicole Getz of New Brighton, PA; Katie Giza of Aliquippa, PA; Adam Hudock of Cincinnati, OH; Kevin Iadarola of Middle Island, NY; Ian Jaksha of Virden, IL; Mercedes Jamison of New Brighton, PA; Michael Lyons of Monaca, PA; David Mack of Lewiston, NY; Cassandra Marketich of New Brighton, PA; Joshua Martz of Hookstown, PA; Frank Mazzarese of Centereach, NY; Lucas McAnallen of Wampum, PA; Zechariah Moreland of Greenfield, IN; India Newton of Aliquippa, PA; Pamela Ouzts of Coraopolis, PA; Johnie Paxson of Rochester, PA; Cheyenne Petersen of Monaca, PA; Abigail Ploschnitznig of Aliquippa, PA; Daniel Reese of Lisbon, OH; Thomas Reese of Lisbon, OH; Tyler Samorey of Ambridge, PA; John Scimemi of Lagrange, OH; Casey Shroyer of Rochester, PA; William Spangler of LaGrange, OH; Kohle Stiner of Mayfield, MI; Matthew Strunk of Bedford, IN; Todd Sutter of Spring City, PA; Austin Sutton of Beaver Falls, PA; Stephen Swiech of McKeesport, PA; Christopher Wallack of Ambridge, PA; Cassandra Walter of New Brighton, PA; Alexander Whittaker of Hilton Head, SC; and Alex Zappia of Conneautville, PA.