Community College of Beaver County is proud to release the following names of students who comprise the President’s List for the fall 2012 semester. In order to be recognized as part of the President’s List, students must have at least 12 credit hours and receive a 3.75 or above for the semester.

The following students made the President’s List for the fall 2012 semester:

Brandy Agmon of Beaver Falls; Liza Albert of Rochester; Christopher Anderson of Monaca; Deborah Anderson of Coraopolis; Josiah Bailey of Beaver Falls; Deborah Bair of Rochester; Lauren Barrett of Rochester; Brittany Beaver of New Brighton; Christy Begley of Monaca; Richard Bielawa of Beaver; Danielle Bobish of Beaver; Jessica Bueno of Aliquippa; Paige Burke of Beaver Falls; Ellery Canoy of Midland; Megan Chiappetta of Beaver Falls; Alanna Coffey of Allendale, MI; Matt Cornelius of Beaver Falls; Abigail Couper of Beaver Falls; Marlin Cowsert of Fair Chance; Ricardo Cruz of North Olmsted, OH; Kelsi Curtis of Bulger; Joseph Damon of Selden, NY; Kyle Davis of Rutherford, NJ; Dakota Dennison of Beaver Falls; Allie DeRicco of Midland; Francis DeRose of Aliquippa; Daniel Dougherty of Beaver; Brandon Dunn of Beaver Falls; Alexis Eaton of Midland; Jacob Edmiston of Midland; Kristopher Egler of Saxonburg; Annette Elphinstone of Freedom; Nicole England of Midland; Andrew Enoch of Beaver Falls; Jennifer Erdlen of Ambridge; Noah Ewing of Rochester; Collin Farren of Aliquippa; Erik Fetkovich of Aliquippa; Mackenzie Fitzgerald of Aliquippa; Alex Flowers of East Rochester; Natalie Foster of Beaver Falls; Johnathan Frederick of Tylersburg; Lauren Gallagher of New Brighton; Tabitha Gleason of Rochester; Bradley Goehring of Ellwood City; Reynaldo Gonzalez of Chicago, IL; Kristina Gray of Alquippa; Ann Graziani of Aliquippa; Marcella Griffin of Beaver; Hayley Grippa of Aliquippa; Elisabeth Gunselman of Shippingport; Jay Guzie of Beaver; Courtney Hall of Rochester; Breanna Harley of Rochester; Amanda Harris of Georgetown; Suzanne Hasenflu of Rochester; Michael Hertweck of Beaver Falls; Kevin Hilt of Monaca; Matthew Hommey of Beaver Falls; Bradford Houdlette of Beaver Falls; Adam Hudock of Cincinnati, OH; Toni Hughes of Ellwood City, PA; Amber Hysong of Georgetown; Brittani Hysong of Baden; Kevin Iadarola of Middle Island, NY; Cynthia Jayden of Beaver; Megan Kannegieter of Vicksburg, MI; Aunika Ketterer of Beaver; Elizabeth Kettler of Ellwood City; Ora King-Riley of Monaca; Christopher Knouff of Rochester; Marissa Kolarosky of Aliquippa; Jessi Komack of Aliquippa; Jacob Kostelic of Aliquippa; Chelsie Kriegisch of Ellwood City; Josh Krizan of Beaver Falls; Andrew Kurtz of New Brighton; Allison Levato of Beaver Falls; Andrew Lloyd of Beaver; David Lollo of Fombell; Nicole Long of Rochester; Michael Lyons of Monaca; David Marshall of Beaver Falls; Brittany Mayhue of Beaver; Seth Mayle of Rochester; Jessica McCallister of Aliquippa; Kelly McCauley of Beaver Falls; Stacie McConnell of Aliquippa; Marcus McCowin of Ellwood City; Rosalyn McGreevy of Aliquippa; Kaitlyn McKean of Darlington; Rebecca Michelucci of Beaver; Conrad Miller of Beaver Falls; Karli Miller of Ambridge; Matthew Modany of Midland; Nicolas Morales of Amherst, OH; Justin Morell of Amherst, OH; Kevin Myers of New Galilee; Amy Newton of South Euclid, OH; India Newton of Aliquippa; Robert Nolan of Monaca; Heather Nuerge of Baden; Leah Nyoh of Monaca; Dana Olson of Rochester; Mary Pardue of Beaver; Danialle Pasqualini of Aliquippa; Emily Pasquarelli of Aliquippa; Justin Pastore of New Castle; Tiffany Pecora of Beaver Falls; Natalie Pergar of Freedom; Lauren Petterson of Beaver; Danielle Pettit of Aliquippa; Edward Phillips of Hernando, MS; Stephen Phillips of Aliquippa; Aubrey Plane of Beaver; Kyle Polycranos of Miller Place, NY; Ronald Raab of Beaver Falls; Kristin Reda of Beaver Falls; Tara Reed of New Brighton; William Regis of Beaver Falls; James Ritchie of Aliquippa; Ryan Rud of Connersville, IN; Asia Salas of Beaver; Tyler Samorey of Ambridge; Joseph Scanzillo of Beaver Falls; Ashley Schoedel of Aliquippa; James Schoonhoven of Aliquippa; Melissa Schuntz of Hookstown; Erin Seger of Aliquippa; Bryan Shafer of Beaver; Erika Shawger of Rochester; Brian Sorce of Monaca; Aaron Steffine of Aliquippa; Kylie Susich of Rochester; Alliea Taitt-Martinez of Aliquippa; Dawn Thompson of Beaver; Heather Tinklepaugh of Rochester; Courtney Tislaretz of Beaver Falls; Amy Tomacari of Beaver; Dante Trombini of Monaca; Justin Truman of LaGrange, OH; Cameron Tucker of New Galilee; Robert Veon of Beaver; Kathlene Verib of Macedonia, OH; Darren Watcher of Rochester; Zachary Walters of New Brighton; Nicole Ward of Freedom; Lisa Weber of Beaver Falls; Cindy Wetzel of Beaver Falls; Patrick Whipple of Ambridge; Charles Wiley of Ambridge; St. Clair Williams of Rochester; Brandon Withers of Finleyville; Christopher Yeager of Conway; Elaine Young of Baden; Gary Young of Aliquippa; Jacob Young of Ellwood City; Kimberly Zalewski of Aliquippa; and Kalena Ziegler of Ellwood City.