Community College of Beaver County is proud to release the following names of students who comprise the Dean’s List for the summer 2013 semester. In order to be recognized as part of the Dean’s List, students must have at least 12 credit hours and receive a 3.2 to 3.7499 for the semester.


The following students made the Dean’s List for the summer 2013 semester:

Nicholas Alvarez-Colon of Woodridge, IL; Jared Bozza of McMurray, PA; Jennifer Brandon of Darlington, PA; D’Anthony Chatsko of Monaca, PA; Stephen Christo of Lorain, OH; Andrew Erdos of Beaver Falls, PA; Rex Gill of Marion, AR; Joseph Green of Mount Laurel, NJ; Molly Helisek of Rochester, PA; KeVauhn Hightower of Beaver Falls, PA; Terence Jennings of Pittsburgh, Pa; Alexis Magill of Aliquippa, PA; Robert Mehal of Middletown, NY; Matthew Misorski of Beaver, PA; Jordan Patterson of Grove City, PA; Jason Sappington of Beaver Falls, PA; Liam Stuart of Aliquippa, Pa; Garrett Swanson of Beaver Falls, PA; Jonathan Tassey of Weirton, WV; Cody Thompson of Monaca, PA; and Elizabeth Williams of Beaver, PA.