Select this to enable text only view

Men's Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule

Basketball at CCBC is legendary and each year, when the team takes the court in the Athletics and Events Center, which is affectionately called, The Dome, the legend grows.  With a history of Regional and State Championships to their name, The Titans are an impressive team.  The team is coached by DeWayne Walker. 

Community College of Beaver County 2013-2014

Men’s Basketball Schedule 

Date

Time

Opponent

Place

Sat. Oct. 12, 2013

Sun. Oct. 13, 2013

TBA

Owen CC – Tournament

SCRIMMAGE

Perrysburg, OH

Wed. Oct. 23, 2013 

 2:00 pm

Alderson Broaddus 

SCRIMMAGE

Alderson Broaddus 

Sat. Oct. 26, 2013

11:00 am

CCBC Catonsville, Maryland

SCRIMMAGE

Baltimore, MD

Tues. Oct. 29, 2013

6:00 pm

Penn State – DuBois

SCRIMMAGE

DuBois, PA

 

 

Friday, Nov. 1

 

 

Sat. Nov. 2

 

 

6:00 pm

8:00 pm

 

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

 

CCBC TIP – OFF TOURNMENT

 

Mercyhurst NE vs. Jamestown CAT

CCBC vs. Thaddeus Stevens

 

Losers

Winners

 

CCBC

Sat. Nov. 9, 2013

2:00pm

CCBC – Dundalk

CCBC

Tues. Nov. 12, 2013

7:00 pm

Cuyahoga Comm. College

(Tri – C)

Cleveland, OH

Tues. Nov. 19, 2013

7:00 pm

Jamestown Comm College

(Jamestown, NY)

CCBC

Sun. Nov. 17, 2013

2:00 pm

Pitt-Titusville

CCBC

Fri. Nov. 22, 2013

7:00 pm

Mercyhurst NE

North East, PA

Fri. Dec. 6, 2013

6:00 pm

Jamestown – CAT

Olean, NY

Sat. Dec. 7, 2013

4:00 pm

Jamestown Comm. College

(Jamestown, NY)

Jamestown, NY

Tues., Dec. 10, 2013

7:00 pm

Cuyahoga Comm College

(Tri – C)

CCBC

Sat. Dec. 14, 2013

Sun. Dec. 15, 2013

TBA

Genesee CC TOURNAMENT

Batavia, NY

Wed. Jan. 8, 2014

7:00 pm

Penn Highlands

CCBC

Sat. Jan. 11, 2014

2:00 pm

CCAC – Boyce

CCBC

Mon. Jan. 13, 2014

7:00 pm

Potomac State

CCBC

Wed. Jan. 15, 2014

7:00 pm

CCAC - Allegheny

Pittsburgh, PA

Sat. Jan. 18, 2014

2:00 pm

Westmoreland CC

Youngwood, PA

Mon. Jan. 20, 2014

7:00 pm

Pitt-Titusville

Titusville, PA

Wed. Jan. 22, 2014

7:00 pm

Butler CC

Butler, PA

Sat. Jan. 25, 2014

2:00 pm

Genesee CC

CCBC

Mon. Jan. 27, 2014

7:00 pm

Penn Highlands

Johnstown

Wed. Jan. 29, 2014

7:00 pm

CCAC – Boyce

Monroeville, PA

Sat. Feb. 1, 2014

2:00 pm

Potomac State

Keyser, WV

Mon. Feb. 3, 2014

7:00 pm

CCAC – Allegheny

CCBC

Wed. Feb. 5, 2014

7:00 pm

Westmoreland CC

CCBC

Sat. Feb. 8, 2014

2:00 pm

Butler

CCBC

Mon. Feb. 10, 2014

7:00 pm

OPEN

 

Fri. Feb. 14

Sat. Feb. 15

Sun. Feb. 16

 

 

PLAY OFF GAMES

Conference Tournament