Select this to enable text only view

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The nine-member Board of Trustees is appointed by the County Commissioners as the governing body for CCBC. Their duty is to provide a public service aimed at continual improvement of the Community College of Beaver County. 

Photos provided by Graule Studios - Rochester, PA

Trustee Portal Audit Button

Robert Postupac

Dr. Robert H. Postupac - Board of Trustees Chair

2014 - 2020

 Pamela Johnson





Ms. Pamela M. Johnson - Board Vice Chair

2014 - 2018



Mr. John A. Kochanowski

2008 - 2020


Mr. Edward A. Palombo





Mr. Frederick Retsch

2008 - 2022


Mr. Stephen W. Robinson

2010 - 2022

Genetha Woods-Short

Ms. Genetha Short



Dr. Michael S. Sisk

2014 - 2020


Ms. Ashlynn Krestal - Student Representative